Monday, August 8, 2011

Why did wwe release 7 wrestlers in 1 day?

Because he's insane. Because he doesn't care about good wrestling anymore so he feels no regret in releasing good wrestlers as Shelton or Micki or Funaki. Why? because kids don't like them and they don't give him the rating and money than crappy Cena and Hornswoggle do (specially Hornswoggle, he sucks big time. Cena would be ok as a heel) I dunno, I'm pissed as well!! Vince wtf is wrong with you!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment