It makes completely no sense. Why should we vote if our votes dont count..only the electoral votes count. And why is the system like that? Why cant it just be whoever wins just based on everyones vote...???The electoral college is so stupid. This country is based on OUR votes..why should we have to have electors choose for us?
No comments:
Post a Comment